Contact / Board Members

The Board of Directors includes club officers, directors of the standing committees, the immediate past president, and the president emeritus. Email addresses are available in the Member Directory under the About Us tab. You need to be logged in to view the member directory.


Board of Directors 


President - Amanda Reed

Vice President & Programs —  Linda Bodin

Secretary —Betsey Strum

Treasurer — Fred Gaechter

Competition Manager— Ed Daniels


Standing Committee Heads and Other Directors 

Immediate Past President — Sue Swartzlander

Judges —Vicki Goldsmith

Membership —Lois Tash

NECCC Representative —  Michael Karchmer

PSA Representative — Steve Morrison



Other Positions and Committees

Field Trips -Jim Walczak
Advancement — Ed Daniels, Barbara Markus, Nancy Jorgensen, John Ward

Website - Ed Daniels / Linda Bodin / Sue Swartzlander

Facebook – Carole Corcoran/ Betsey Strum










This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.